Found Fun

Standard

My step-mom sent me a link to a fun post from Twisted Sifter called “50 Creative Ways to Repurpose, Reuse and Upcycle Old Things.”

I thought I would share my favorites with you.

postitnote

#17. Use post-it notes as a collector when you are drilling.

I wish I had read this several years ago. I can’t count the number of times I have had to haul out the vacuum cleaner after drilling a hole in the wall.

bike-used-as-bathroom-counter-table

#29. Turn an old bike into a bathroom counter.

Don’t know what you do when the tires go flat but I sure think the look is cool.

bathroom-chair

#47. Transform and old chair into a towel rack and shelf.

I can’t wait to find an old chair and make this!

use-picture-frame-edges-as-decoration

And the Honorable Mention goes to #36. Use old picture frame corners like tiles.

I think it is a little busy; however, this person gets some major points for creativity in my book! Plus, that house just looks beautiful.

Hope y’all have had a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

