Yippee . . . a Flea Market in Charleston! – Relics

Standard

 

 

My Saturday Sale-ing, shopping in my own house and reading I Brake for Yard Sales sent me on the hunt for a flea market here in Charleston and I found one! Having never been to a flea market I was excited to locate Relics Flea Market here in the Charleston area.

It is open every Saturday and Sunday with indoor and outdoor vendors. They are there rain or shine from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and there is ample, free parking.

I have been out there twice now and I plan to go back.

 

 

 

There are forty vendors, with room to expand for more, and there is definitely some cool stuff!

From jewelry . . .

to furniture and everything in between.

After you are done inside, you can head outside and see the outdoor vendors . . .

and those in the barn.

I love the barn area. It can be a little overwhelming but you just know there are some great finds in there! Heck, I found a cool chair for $5! I will show you that gem later. I also got four sets of shutters for $25. They are now hanging up in my house. I will show you those later too.

Anyway, if you are looking for something to do tomorrow or Sunday and are in a shopping mood, looking to make some deals and come home with some great stuff, head out to Relics located at 3881 Savannah Highway, Johns Island, SC.

Let me know if you go!

Leave a Reply

