It’s a Jungle in there!

Standard

Usually I don’t love wallpaper.  I am a big fan of this jungle wallpaper though.

My friend has this in her first floor, half bathroom. You would think that a big, bold, dark print like this would make the small, half bathroom feel even smaller than a half bathroom already feels.

That is not so with this print though. Can you even see the corners of the room? If you can’t really see the corners, then the room isn’t really that small right?

I love it when a room’s design takes me by surprise!

 

Leave a Reply

